Print Center Blanks Center Digital Center Sheet Center Design Center
   
County Labels Team

Team

County Labels is an Investor in People. As a client of County Labels, this means that you will receive superior service from a team of committed, conscientious professionals.

Sales / Account handling & Estimating

Will Cook
Operations Manager
01625 578453
will@countylabels.com

Sean Gill
Senior Account Manager
01625 578457
sean@countylabels.com

Steve Elvis
Business Development Manager
steve.elvis@countylabels.com
07894 083036

 

Artwork Studio

Alan Clarke
Designer
01625 578445
alan.clarke@countylabels.com

Warehouse

Paul Wiseman
Warehouseman
01625 574422

Directors

Nik E Richardson
Managing Director
01625578455
nik@countylabels.com
LinkedIn Nik

 

Jamie J Campbell
Sales Director
01625 578435
Jamie@countylabels.com
LinkedIn

 

Peter Cash
Financial Director
01625 578454
pete@countylabels.com

 

Call us now to discuss your label requirements:
Telephone: +44 (0)1625 574 422
email: sales@countylabels.com

   
Print Centre Blanks Centre Digital Centre Sheet Centre Design Centre